Father Joseph Plummer Council #10872
HOME
Supreme Knight
Carl A. Anderson
Father Joseph Plummer Council Officers
2004-2005 Fraternal Year
Grand Knight
Past Grand Knight
Jeff Hutchinson
jeffhutchtx@aol.com
Phil Duggan
philduggan@mail.ev1.net
Chaplain
Deputy Grand Knight
Father Sonny Plammootil
fathersunnyosh@hotmail.com
Bill Szumski
w_szumski@sbcglobal.net
Chancellor
Recorder
HOME
John Reistroffer
jreistr856@earthlink.net
Chris Guidry
cwguidry@houston.rr.com
Financial Secretary
Treasurer
Bob Gallenbach
rgallenbach@houston.rr.com
Michael Vogel
Not Available
Lecturer
The Advocate
Phil Duggan
philduggan@mail.ev1.net
Jim Johnson
jjohnson1201@houston.rr.com
Warden
Inside Guard
Michael Hamilton
mahamilton5@sbcglobal.net
Paul Wrobleski
Not Available
Outside Guard
Inside Guard
Michael Hamilton
mahamilton5@sbcglobal.net
Charles Costello
ccostellopt@earthlink.net
Trustee 3rd Year
Trustee 2nd Year
Gordon Landwermeyer
tgland@houston.rr.com
George Sladecek
georges@family.net
Trustee 1st Year
District Deputy
Don Hausman
dwhausmann@pdq.net
Don Shaheen
dshaheen@hotmail.com
Officers for 2005 - 2006 Fraternal Year
Click Here to Return to HOME PAGE
Send comments or questions to the web page editor, admin@kc10872.org.
Copyright 1999 - 2002 by Knights of Columbus. All Rights Reserved.
CGSHallChairCleaning18Apr09